Active Kickers

Event Details

This event is running from 20 April 2016 until 26 February 2025. It is next occurring at 9:30am on 24th Jan 2018.

  • Venue: The Laverton
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 24th Jan 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 31st Jan 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 7th Feb 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 14th Feb 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 21st Feb 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 28th Feb 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 7th Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 14th Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 21st Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 28th Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 4th Apr 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 11th Apr 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 18th Apr 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 25th Apr 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 2nd May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 9th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 16th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 23rd May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 30th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Wednesday 6th Jun 2018
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

2.5 – 4 year olds

Fun sessions based around agility, balance and co-ordination. Sessions will also incorporate colour recognition and teamwork skills.