Extreme Trowbridge

Event Details

This event is running from 25 February 2016 until 27 February 2025. It is next occurring at 5:00pm on 4th May 2017.

  • Venue: The John of Gaunt School
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 4th May 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 11th May 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 18th May 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 25th May 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 8th Jun 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 15th Jun 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 22nd Jun 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 29th Jun 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 6th Jul 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 13th Jul 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 14th Sep 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 21st Sep 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 28th Sep 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 5th Oct 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 12th Oct 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 19th Oct 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 26th Oct 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 2nd Nov 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 9th Nov 2017
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 16th Nov 2017
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

11 – 16 year olds

Offers a fun and friendly environment for young people to experience alternative sports such as rock-it ball, archery, indo-boarding and street surfing.