Football Frenzy

Event Details

This event is running from 29 February 2016 until 24 February 2025. It is next occurring at 5:00pm on 26th Feb 2018.

  • Venue: The John of Gaunt School
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 26th Feb 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 5th Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 12th Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 19th Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 26th Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 2nd Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 9th Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 16th Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 23rd Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 30th Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 7th May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 14th May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 21st May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 28th May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 4th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 11th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 18th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 25th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 2nd Jul 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Monday 9th Jul 2018
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

5 – 14 year olds

These sessions are fun and inclusive development classes to help enhance skills such as passing, dribbling and shooting, along with small-sided matches.