Active Kickers

Event Details

This event is running from 29 February 2016 until 24 February 2025. It is next occurring at 10:30am on 30th Apr 2018.

  • Venue: Civic Centre
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 30th Apr 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 7th May 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 14th May 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 21st May 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 28th May 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 4th Jun 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 11th Jun 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 18th Jun 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 25th Jun 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 2nd Jul 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 9th Jul 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 16th Jul 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 23rd Jul 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 30th Jul 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 6th Aug 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 13th Aug 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 20th Aug 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 27th Aug 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 3rd Sep 2018
    • 10:30am - 11:15am
      Monday 10th Sep 2018
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

2.5 – 4 year olds

Fun sessions based around agility, balance and co-ordination. Sessions will also incorporate colour recognition and teamwork skills.