Active Ruggas

Event Details

This event is running from 26 February 2016 until 28 February 2025. It is next occurring at 9:30am on 25th May 2018.

  • Venue: Longfield Community Centre
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 25th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 1st Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 8th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 15th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 22nd Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 29th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 6th Jul 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 13th Jul 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 20th Jul 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 27th Jul 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 3rd Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 10th Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 17th Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 24th Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 31st Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 7th Sep 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 14th Sep 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 21st Sep 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 28th Sep 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 5th Oct 2018
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

2 – 4 year olds

Fun sessions that will focus on agility, balance and co-ordination along with developing and encouraging core skills and fundamental movement.