Active Ruggas

Event Details

This event is running from 26 February 2016 until 28 February 2025. It is next occurring at 9:30am on 23rd Feb 2018.

  • Venue: Longfield Community Centre
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 23rd Feb 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 2nd Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 9th Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 16th Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 23rd Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 30th Mar 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 6th Apr 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 13th Apr 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 20th Apr 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 27th Apr 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 4th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 11th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 18th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 25th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 1st Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 8th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 15th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 22nd Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 29th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Friday 6th Jul 2018
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

2 – 4 year olds

Fun sessions that will focus on agility, balance and co-ordination along with developing and encouraging core skills and fundamental movement.