Extreme Trowbridge

Event Details

This event is running from 25 February 2016 until 27 February 2025. It is next occurring at 5:00pm on 24th May 2018.

  • Venue: The John of Gaunt School
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 24th May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 31st May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 7th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 14th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 21st Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 28th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 5th Jul 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 12th Jul 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 19th Jul 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 26th Jul 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 2nd Aug 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 9th Aug 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 16th Aug 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 23rd Aug 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 30th Aug 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 6th Sep 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 13th Sep 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 20th Sep 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 27th Sep 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 4th Oct 2018
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

11 – 16 year olds

Offers a fun and friendly environment for young people to experience alternative sports such as rock-it ball, archery, indo-boarding and street surfing.