Extreme Trowbridge

Event Details

This event is running from 25 February 2016 until 27 February 2025. It is next occurring at 5:00pm on 22nd Feb 2018.

  • Venue: The John of Gaunt School
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 22nd Feb 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 1st Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 8th Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 15th Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 22nd Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 29th Mar 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 5th Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 12th Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 19th Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 26th Apr 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 3rd May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 10th May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 17th May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 24th May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 31st May 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 7th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 14th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 21st Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 28th Jun 2018
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Thursday 5th Jul 2018
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

11 – 16 year olds

Offers a fun and friendly environment for young people to experience alternative sports such as rock-it ball, archery, indo-boarding and street surfing.