This Girl Can (Trowbridge)

Event Details

This event is running from 8 January 2020 until 23 December 2020. It is next occurring at 5:00pm on 30th Sep 2020.

  • Venue: Longfield Community Centre
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 30th Sep 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 7th Oct 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 14th Oct 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 21st Oct 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 28th Oct 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 4th Nov 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 11th Nov 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 18th Nov 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 25th Nov 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 2nd Dec 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 9th Dec 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 16th Dec 2020
    • 5:00pm - 6:00pm
      Wednesday 23rd Dec 2020
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

Weekly sessions for the local community delivered and designed by our female staff. It doesn’t matter what ability you are, or the last time you put your trainers on, if you are 16
years and over these sessions are perfect for grabbing some ‘me time’, having a giggle and getting that feel good factor! Every Tuesday, 5 – 6pm at Longfield Community Centre,
Trowbridge BA14 7DZ.

View on Facebook

4 days ago

Active Trowbridge

Limited Spaces for our three day Soccer Schools, working with our local schools and football clubs to provide football for the community.

Book now to avoid disappointment.

clubspark.lta.org.uk/ActiveTrowbridge/Coaching/Camp/099c8841-5696-4266-8353-7eb8cfad8b55
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

5 days ago

Active Trowbridge

Soccer Schools is resuming this October Half Term with 3 days from Monday 26th October - Wednesday 28th October. At the John of Gaunt School. It will operate very much the same as our Summer Camp 9:00am - 3:15pm week long bookings only to ensure the Covid security of participants. Full details can be found here: clubspark.lta.org.uk/ActiveTrowbridge/Coaching/Camps ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

6 days ago

Active Trowbridge

We are pleased to be able to confirm our Active Extras are back after October Half Term! There are a few restrictions in place we aren't able to provide one off trials at the present time and group sizes may be restricted but bookings are now open! visit clubspark.lta.org.uk/ActiveTrowbridge/Coaching to find out more ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Contact Us

For more information or if you have any questions, please contact us:

Address: info@activetrowbridge.co.uk
Phone: 01225 765072
Hours: 8am–5pm