Mini Movers

Event Details

This event is running from 29 February 2016 until 27 February 2025. It is next occurring at 9:30am on 24th May 2018.

  • Venue: The Laverton
  • Categories:
  • Upcoming Dates:
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 24th May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 31st May 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 7th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 14th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 21st Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 28th Jun 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 5th Jul 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 12th Jul 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 19th Jul 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 26th Jul 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 2nd Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 9th Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 16th Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 23rd Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 30th Aug 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 6th Sep 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 13th Sep 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 20th Sep 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 27th Sep 2018
    • 9:30am - 10:15am
      Thursday 4th Oct 2018
  • Use the booking form below to book places now

Event Information

Fun Sessions for ages 2 – 4 years that will focus on agility, balance and co-ordination. Developing core skills and fundamental movement.

Only £2 per session, paid termly in advance.